Teachers


Aragon, E earagon@sccs.net    
7th & 8th grade PE Teacher

Byram, R rbyram@sccs.net
Course 2 & Integrated Course 1 Math Teacher

Cabrera, Kristina kcabrera@sccs.net Course 1 Math, Math Intervention, & Resource Teacher

Corbin, Sallie
scorbin@sccs.net
8th grade Science Teacher

Crocetti, Kathleen kcrocetti@sccs.net
Art Teacher

Dear, Melissa mdear@sccs.net 7th & 8th Social Studies Teacher
  de Chambrier, Lynne ldechambrier@sccs.net Resource Teacher
  Denning, Casey cdenning@sccs.net
7th grade English Teacher

Dewey, Dan ddewey@sccs.net 6th grade PE Teacher

Domhoff, Bill wdomhoff@sccs.net 7th & 8th grade PE Teacher

Dyer, Martha mdyer@sccs.net Teacher Librarian

Gavin, Dylan
dgavin@sccs.net Course 1 & Course 3 Math Teacher
  Gilbert, Lars
lgilbert@sccs.net 6th grade Core Teacher, 7th & 8th grade AVID

Jacobs, Don djacobs@sccs.net 7th & 8th grade English Teacher

Jennings, Samantha
samanthajennings@sccs.net Course 1 & Course 3 Math Teacher

Jue, Lorraine
ljue@sccs.net 6th Grade Core Teacher
  Kett, Bryan bkett@sccs.net 6th & 7th Grade Science Teacher

Latham, Christina clatham@sccs.net Band Teacher

Lorber, Laura llorber@sccs.net Choir, Music, & Theater Teacher
  Magaña, Devon dmagana@sccs.net 8th grade English Teacher

Maramonte, Charity
cmaramonte@sccs.net 6th Grade Science & AVID Teacher

Murgia, Jill jmurgia@sccs.net Resource Teacher

Nixen, Jenny jnixen@sccs.net RtI Coordinator

Osborne, Jeff josborne@sccs.net 8th grade Social StudiesTeacher

Said, Nadine nsaid@sccs.net 6th Grade Core Teacher & Reading Teacher
  Salles, David
 dsalles@sccs.net 7th/8th grade Science Teacher
  Suess, Kyle ksuess@sccs.net 6th grade Core & Leadership Teacher

Shafer, Elizabeth eshafer@sccs.net Course 1 & Course 2 Math Teacher

Vann, Briana bvann@sccs.net ELD Teacher & ELD Coach

Wells, Dustin
dwells@sccs.net 7th grade Social Studies and Woodshop Teacher

Administration

Mekis, Ann     amekis@sccs.net
 Principal                             
McElwee, Kat kmcelwee@sccs.net
 Assistant Principal

Counseling


Baxter, Dawn dbaxter@sccs.net
Counselor
Johnson, Lorna ljohnson@sccs.net
Counselor
Slakey, Peggy pslakely@sccs.net Counseling Secretary/Registrar  
Copyright 2015 Mission Hill Middle School