Mission Hill Staff

Teaching Staff

Aragon, Emiliano earagon@sccs.net    
PE Teacher
Brown, Stefanie sbrown@sccs.net Science Teacher
Burke, Kathleen kburke@sccs.net Spanish Teacher
Burr, Cassidy cburr@sccs.net Science Teacher
Cabrera, Kristina kcabrera@sccs.net Resource Teacher
Corbin, Sallie scorbin@sccs.net Science Teacher
Crocetti, Kathleen kcrocetti@sccs.net Art Teacher
Dear, Melissa mdear@sccs.net Social Studies Teacher
Denning, Casey cdenning@sccs.net
English Teacher
Dewey, Dan ddewey@sccs.net PE Teacher
Domhoff, Bill wdomhoff@sccs.net PE Teacher
Dyer, Martha mdyer@sccs.net Teacher Librarian
Eldred, Lindsey leldred@sccs.net Music Teacher
Fagan, Annie afagan@sccs.net Math Teacher
Fedyck, Adrien afetick@sccs.net Resource Teacher
Garkey, Katharine kgarkey@sccs.net Science Teacher
Gavin, Dylan
dgavin@sccs.net Math Teacher
Gilbert, Lars
lgilbert@sccs.net Core Teacher
Iyer, Zoe ziyer@sccs.net Math Teacher
Jacobs, Don djacobs@sccs.net English Teacher
Latham, Christina clatham@sccs.net Band Teacher
Maramonte, Charity
cmaramonte@sccs.net         Science & AVID Teacher
Martini, Scott smartini@sccs.net Resource Teacher
Murgia, Jill jmurgia@sccs.net Resource Teacher
Murray, Jessica  jmurray@sccs.net Academic Literacy Teacher, ELD/Common Core Coach
Osborne, Jeff josborne@sccs.net Social Studies Teacher
Said, Nadine nsaid@sccs.net Core & Reading Teacher
Shafer, Elizabeth eshafer@sccs.net Math Teacher
Sapp, Jon  jsapp@sccs.net Math Teacher
Suess, Kyle ksuess@sccs.net Core & Leadership Teacher
Wells, Dustin
dwells@sccs.net Social Studies and Woodshop Teacher

Administrative Staff

Lazo, Irwing ilazo@sccs.net Health Clerk
Cooper, Dana dcooper@sccs.net Student Support Coordinator
Day-Smith, Kiauna kdsmith@sccs.net Attendance Clerk
McElwee, Kat
kmcelwee@sccs.net Principal
Nijor, Amrik anijor@sccs.net School Office Manager
Nixen, Jennifer jnixen@sccs.net Assistant Principal                             
Rodriguez, Mike mrodriguez@sccs.net Campus Supervisor
Stanford, Keyana kstanford@sccs.net Athletic Director
Treadwell, Ana Maria atreadwell@sccs.net School Community Coordinator 

Counseling Staff

Baxter, Dawn dbaxter@sccs.net Counselor
Johnson, Lorna ljohnson@sccs.net Counselor
Rodecker, Catherine crodecker@sccs.net  School Psychologist
Slakey, Peggy pslakey@sccs.net Registrar                             
Somers, Marshall msomers@sccs.net
Speech Pathologist

Site Staff

Blanck, Shanti ablanck@sccs.net Custodian
Corbella, Judy jcorbella@sccs.net Learning Assistant  (Resource Program)                     
Careno Cortreras, Eunice  econtreras@sccs.net
Food Service
Hubbard, Katherine khubbard@sccs.net Learning Assistant (Resource Program)
Koopmans, Holly hkoopmans@sccs.net Library Clerk
Kramer, Todd tkramer@sccs.net Technology Support
Lara, Chris clara@sccs.net Head Custodian
Noguera, Marion mnoguera@sccs.net Learning Assistant (WAVE Program/SDC)

 

 

Copyright 2015 Mission Hill Middle School