Teachers


Aragon, E earagon@sccs.net    
7th & 8th Grade PE Teacher

Byram, R rbyram@sccs.net
Course 2 & Integrated Course 1 Math Teacher

Cabrera, Kristina kcabrera@sccs.net Study Skills & Math Intervention Teacher

Corbin, Sallie
scorbin@sccs.net
8th Grade Science Teacher

Crocetti, Kathleen kcrocetti@sccs.net
Art Teacher

Dear, Melissa mdear@sccs.net 8th Grade Core Teacher
  de Chambrier, Lynne ldechambrier@sccs.net Study Skills Teacher

Dewey, Dan ddewey@sccs.net 6th Grade PE Teacher

Dilles, Jason jdilles@sccs.net 8th Grade Core & Spanish & ELD Teacher

Dyer, Martha mdyer@sccs.net Teacher Librarian

Garkey, Katharine
kgarkey@sccs.net 7th Grade Science Teacher

Gavin, Dylan
dgavin@sccs.net Course 1 & Course 3 Math Teacher

Jacobs, Don djacobs@sccs.net 6th Grade Core

Jennings, Samantha
samanthajennings@sccs.net Course 3 Math & 7/8 AVID Teacher

Jue, Lorraine
ljue@sccs.net 6th Grade Core Teacher
  Kett, Bryan bkett@sccs.net 7th Grade Science Teacher

Latham, Christina clatham@sccs.net Band Teacher

Lorber, Laura llorber@sccs.net Choir & Musical Theater Teacher

Maramonte, Charity
cmaramonte@sccs.net 6th Grade Science & AVID Teacher

McIntyre, Julie jmcintyre@sccs.net 7th Grade Core & ELD Teacher

Nixen, Jenny jnixen@sccs.net RtI Coordinator

Osborne, Jeff josborne@sccs.net 8th Grade Core Teacher

Said, Nadine nsaid@sccs.net 6th Grade Core Teacher & Reading Teacher

Shafer, Elizabeth eshafer@sccs.net Course 1 & Course 2 Math Teacher
  Snyder, Julie
jsnyder@sccs.net 7th & 8th Grade PE Teacher

Taylor, Lauren ltaylor@sccs.net RSP Reading & Study Skills Teacher

Vann, Briana bvann@sccs.net 7th Grade Core & ELD Teacher

Wells, Dustin
dwells@sccs.net 7th Grade Core Teacher

Administration

Hodges, Julia      juliahodges@sccs.net
 Principal                             
McElwee, Kat kmcelwee@sccs.net
 Assistant Principal

Counseling

Johnson, Lorna         ljohnson@sccs.net            Counseling Secretary/Registrar  
Baxter, Dawn dbaxter@sccs.net
 Counselor
Virostko, Teri tvirostko@sccs.net
 Counselor

Copyright 2015 Mission Hill Middle School