Mission Hill Staff

Teaching Staff

Aragon, Emiliano earagon@sccs.net    
PE Teacher
Burke, Kathleen kburke@sccs.net Spanish Teacher
Byram, Roberto rbyram@sccs.net
Math Teacher
Cabrera, Kristina kcabrera@sccs.net Resource Teacher
Campbell, Bryan bcampbell@sccs.net Math Teacher
Cox, Cameron
ccox@sccs.net
Science Teacher
Crocetti, Kathleen kcrocetti@sccs.net
Art Teacher
Dear, Melissa mdear@sccs.net Social Studies Teacher
Denning, Casey cdenning@sccs.net
English Teacher
Dewey, Dan ddewey@sccs.net PE Teacher
Domhoff, Bill wdomhoff@sccs.net PE Teacher
Dyer, Martha mdyer@sccs.net Teacher Librarian
Eldred, Lindsey leldred@sccs.net Music Teacher
Fagan, Annie afagan@sccs.net Math Teacher
Garkey, Katharine kgarkey@sccs.net Science Teacher
Gavin, Dylan
dgavin@sccs.net Math Teacher
Gilbert, Lars
lgilbert@sccs.net Core Teacher
Jacobs, Don djacobs@sccs.net English Teacher
Kett, Bryan bkett@sccs.net Science Teacher
Latham, Christina clatham@sccs.net Band Teacher
LeGall, Claire             clegall@sccs.net Science Teacher
Maramonte, Charity
cmaramonte@sccs.net         Science & AVID Teacher
Marmolejo, Chris cmarmolejo@sccs.net English Teacher
Martini, Scott smartini@sccs.net Resource Teacher
Murgia, Jill jmurgia@sccs.net Resource Teacher
Nixen, Jenny jnixen@sccs.net Academic Progress Coordinator
Osborne, Jeff josborne@sccs.net Social Studies Teacher
Said, Nadine nsaid@sccs.net Core & Reading Teacher
Semeniuk, Ellen
esemeniuk@sccs.net Reading Teacher
Shafer, Elizabeth eshafer@sccs.net Math Teacher
Suess, Kyle ksuess@sccs.net Core & Leadership Teacher
Vann, Briana bvann@sccs.net ELD Teacher, ELD Coach, AVID Teacher
Wells, Dustin
dwells@sccs.net Social Studies and Woodshop Teacher

Administrative Staff

Hernandez, Alejandra alehernandez@sccs.net Principal Secretary
Nijor, Amrik anijor@sccs.net Attendance Technician
Nixen, Jennifer jnixen@sccs.net Assistant Principal                             
McElwee, Kat kmcelwee@sccs.net
Principal
Nolazco, Lupe lnolazco@sccs.net Health Clerk
Rodriguez, Mike mrodriguez@sccs.net Campus Supervisor
Stanford, Keyana kstanford@sccs.net Campus Supervisor
Treadwell, Ana Maria atreadwell@sccs.net School Community Coordinator 
Mendonca, Leanne lmendonca@sccs.net After School Coordinator (WAVE Program)

Counseling Staff

Baxter, Dawn dbaxter@sccs.net Counselor
Johnson, Lorna ljohnson@sccs.net Counselor
Slakey, Peggy pslakey@sccs.net Registrar                             
Volpe, Joanne jvolpe@sccs.net Speech Pathologist
TBD   School Psychologist

Site Staff

TBD  TBD Instructional Tech
Blanck, Shanti ablanck@sccs.net Custodian
Brockmann, Doll dbrockmann@sccs.net Food Service
Corbella, Judy jcorbella@sccs.net Instructional Tech                         
Erickson, Cindy cerickson@sccs.net Food Service
Gonzales, Laura lgonzales@sccs.net Instructional Tech
Hubbard, Katherine khubbard@sccs.net Instructional Tech
Koopmans, Holly hkoopmans@sccs.net Library Clerk
Lara, Chris clara@sccs.net Head Custodian
Perez, Katya  TBD Instructional Tech

 

 

Copyright 2015 Mission Hill Middle School